Meet Our Team






Board of Directors

 

Jennifer Argenti
Elizabeth Chabot, Secretary
Rick Dustin-Eichler, Vice Chair
Mary Howell
Donald McCabe
Nina McCampbell
Nancy Muller
Margaret Mulley, Treasurer
Mary Nyhan
Ted Reeves
Robin Rice-Voigt
Amy Robb
Kerry Ryan
Paul Sawyer
Angela Stafford
Posie Taylor, Chair
Charles Wheelan
Jack Wilson

 

Strategic Advisors

Elizabeth Adams
Jack Candon
Elaine Guenet
Arline Rotman
Ann Seibert
Kathy Synder
Mary Brown
Bill Boyle

Staff

Nancy Bloomfield, Executive Director, nancyb@the-family-place.org

Carrie Aldrich, Early Intervention and Family Support, carriea@the-family-place.org

Christopher Ashley, Families Learning Together, christophera@the-family-place.org

Beverly Austin, Finance Director, beverlya@the-family-place.org

Lisa Banks, Child Care Teacher, lisab@the-family-place.org

Corin Benedict, Families Learning Together Life Science/Math Teacher, corinb@the-family-place.org

Deb Cross, Early Intervention Developmental Educator/Service Coordinator and Physical Therapist, deborahc@the-family-place.org

Debbie Cushman, Bookkeeper, debbiec@the-family-place.org

Julia Dickenson, JewelryO’s Collection Jewelry Supervisor, Early Intervention, juliad@the-family-place.org

Pat Fortier, Administrative Assistant, Front Desk, patf@the-family-place.orgrg

Kelly French, Children’s Integrated Services Nurse, Early Intervention Developmental Educator, kellyf@the-family-place.org

Sasha Garfinkle, Administrative Assistant, Front Desk, sashag@the-family-place.org

Julie Gaudette, Director Windsor County SIU, julieg@the-family-place.org

Jessica Hathorn, Children’s Integrated Services: Early Intervention Supervisor, jessicah@the-family-place.org

Jody Horan, Families Learning Together English and Social Studies Teacher, jodyh@the-family-place.org

Pamela Humphrey, Children’s Integrated Services: Early Intervention Service Coordinator, pamh@the-family-place.org

Hali Issente, Communications & Development Associate, halii@the-family-place.org

Tara Lamica, Child Care Teacher, taral@the-family-place.org

Katie Malik, Parent Education Coordinator, katiem@the-family-place.org

Tonya McMurray, Clinical Director, tonyam@the-family-place.org

Helene Meloche, Families Learning Together Coordinator, Reach Up Supervisor, helenem@the-family-place.org

Martha Neary, SIU Interview Specialist, marthan@the-family-place.org

Margo O’Day, Kitchen Supervisor, margoo@the-family-place.org

Sue Olmsted, Specialized Child Care Coordinator/Eligibility Specialist, sues@the-family-place.org

Kathy Petuck, Child Care Financial Assistance Specialist, kathyp@the-family-place.org

Ana Santos, Child Care Teacher, anas@the-family-place.org

Sarah Schneider, Early Intervention Developmental Educator, sarahs@the-family-place.org

Dawna Slarve, Child Care Teacher, dawnas@the-family-place.org

Megan Snider, Reach Up Case Manager/Child Care Financial Assistance Eligibility Specialist/Family Support, megans@the-family-place.org

Lori Stever, Reach Up Case Manager/ Children’s Integrated Services Family Support Home Visitor, loris@the-family-place.org

Nancy Theriault, CAC/SIU Program Coordinator, Windsor County, nancyt@the-family-place.org

Kim Toland, Child Care Director, kimt@the-family-place.org

Kelly Wallace, Children’s Integrated Services Coordinator, Holiday Help Coordinator, kellyw@the-family-place.org

Lisa Wills, Early Intervention, lisaw@the-family-place.org