Meet Our Team






Board of Directors

Bill Boyle, M.D.
Mary Brown
Elizabeth Chabot, Secretary
Rick Dustin-Eichler
Janine Williamson-Kanzler
Donald McCabe
Nina McCampbell
Margaret Mulley
Leslie Potter
Robin Rice-Voigt
John Ruth, Treasurer
Paul Sawyer
Kathleen O. Snyder, Vice Chair
Posie Taylor, Chair
Charles Wheelan
Jack Wilson

 

 

Wise Counselor Members

Elizabeth L. Adams
Jack Candon
Elaine Guenet
Arline S. Rotman
Anne Seibert

 

Staff

Mary Smit, Executive Director, marys@the-family-place.org

Christopher Ashley, Early Intervention Service Coordinator, christophera@the-family-place.org

Laura Bachus, Development Coordinator, laurab@the-family-place.org

Lisa Banks, Child Care Teacher, lisab@the-family-place.org

Corin Benedict, Families Learning Together Life Science/Math Teacher, corinb@the-family-place.org

Shevie Brooks, Reach Up Resource Coordinator, shevieb@the-family-place.org

Debbie Cushman, Bookkeeper, debbiec@the-family-place.org

Julia Dickenson, JewelryO’s Jewelry Supervisor, Early Intervention,  juliad@the-family-place.org

Geraldine Fowler, Child Care Financial Assistance Eligibility Specialist, geraldinef@the-family-place.org

Pat Fortier, Administrative Assistant, Front Desk,  patf@the-family-place.org

Kelly French, Children’s Integrated Services Nurse, Early Intervention Developmental Educator, kellyf@the-family-place.org

Julie Gaudette, Director Windsor County SIU,  julieg@the-family-place.org

Sasha Garfinkle, Front Desk/Administrative Assistant, sashag@the-family-place.org

Jesssica Hathorn, Children’s Integrated Services: Early Intervention Coordinator, jessicah@the-family-place.org

Jody Horan, Families Learning Together English Teacher, jodyh@the-family-place.org

Pamela Humphrey, Children’s Integrated Services: Early Intervention Coordinator, pamh@the-family-place.org

Delaina Johnson, Early Intervention Developmental Educator, delainaj@the-family-place.org

Tara Lamica, Child Care Teacher, taral@the-family-place.org

Tonya McMurray, Mental Health Counselor, tonyam@the-family-place.org   

Helene Meloche, Families Learning Together Coordinator, Reach Up Specialist, helenem@the-family-place.org 

Alex Myrick, Child Care Teacher, alexm@the-family-place.org        

Martha Neary, SIU Interview Specialist, marthan@the-family-place.org

Dianne Norton, Operations and Finance Director, Facility Management, diannen@the-family-place.org 

Mary Nyhan, Family Services Coordinator,  maryn@the-family-place.org

Margo O’Day, Kitchen Supervisor,  margoo@the-family-place.org

Audrey Perry, Child Care Director,  audreyp@the-family-place.org

Kathy Petuck, Child Care Financial Assistance Specialist, kathyp@the-family-place.org

Ana Santos, Child Care Teacher, anas@the-family-place.org

Sarah Schneider, Early Intervention Developmental Educator,  sarahs@the-family-place.org

Jools Skeet, Early Intervention Developmental Educator,  joolss@the-family-place.org

Megan Snider, Reach Up Resource Coordinator,  megans@the-family-place.org

Angela Stafford, Office Manager, angelas@the-family-place.org

Lori Stever, Early Intervention Service Coordinator, loris@the-family-place.org 

Sue Swensen, Specialized Child Care Coordinator/Eligibility Specialist, sues@the-family-place.org

Kelly Wallace, Children’s Integrated Services Coordinator, Holiday Help Coordinator,  kellyw@the-family-place.org  

Lisa Wills, Early Intervention,  lisaw@the-family-place.org